🌟THE STARS 2

 

After I  got back to my village. I also took my village. We cooked some food that adults got. We all ate and looked at the stars that were in the sky. We saw all of the zodiac signs! We saw… Leo, Cancer, Libra, Aries, Taurus, And many !MORE!  But I saw something that caught my black eyes. It was matariki and it was July 14 2000! But I saw a huge star, But I didn’t know what the name was.

But the sun was about to rise up into the dark blue sky. Well the moon was going to the bottom of the world! My village and I saw the sun rising up to the blue sky. I was sad that the stars were going away even with the zodiac signs. But it was a new day for us! We all went to hunt for some more food and got some water. Because we were hungry!

 But the chief came to us and said… WE HAVE TO MOVE NOW! I didn’t know what was happening? So I went with the flow and packed like everyone. We all didn’t know what was going to happen to our old village. But I was happy and excited at the same time. I wondered what other villages we are going to have.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *